Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:help:1.4:landmarks:sharing [2014/07/02 17:19]
alpinequest
en:help:1.4:landmarks:sharing [2017/09/12 11:21] (current)
Line 39: Line 39:
   * Click on the notification {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} to start the application and display the location on the map {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}}.   * Click on the notification {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} to start the application and display the location on the map {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}}.
  
-{{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}}You can also manually start the ''"​**SMS Location Receiver**"''​ application to display all locations previously received {{:​icon_03.png?​nolink}}. Click on the ''"​**Delete**"''​ {{:​icon_04.png?​nolink}} icon of a location to delete it.+{{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}}You can also manually start the ''"​**SMS Location Receiver**"''​ application to display all locations previously received {{:​icon_03.png?​nolink}} ​and display them again. Click on the ''"​**Delete**"''​ {{:​icon_04.png?​nolink}} icon of a location to delete it.
  
 {{ :​en:​help:​1.4:​landmarks:​sharing-3.jpg?​nolink }} {{ :​en:​help:​1.4:​landmarks:​sharing-3.jpg?​nolink }}
  
  

Choose language:

Online help
· Index
· Maps & Layers
    · Elevations
· Placemarks
    · Search
    · Measure
    · Auto-routing
· Positioning
    · Track recorder
· Orientation
· Workspaces
· Settings
· FAQ